If you make a mistake while entering your steps, log into the STEPtember website on a computer and scroll down to the bottom of the ‘My Dashboard’ page to see your logged steps. Then, simply click on the red cross next to the entry you wish to delete. If you have any issues contact the Customer Support team and we'll be able to help.